• Campus Karma

Search in this group

Group members


Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad

Group members: 3

0/5 stars (0 votes)

Address: JNT University Hyderabad, Kukatpally, Hyderabad 500085
Website: http://jntuh.ac.in/
Email: Pa2registrar@jntuh.ac.in
Phone: 040 23158661-64
College ID:
Group Profile:
Group Type:
Degree Type:
Course Duration:
Approx Fee:

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad

About the college:

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTU Hyderabad) is a university, focusing onengineering, located in Hyderabad, Telangana, India. Founded in 1965 as the Nagarjuna Sagar Engineering College, it was established as a university in 1972 by The Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Act, 1972, also combining colleges in Kakinada and Anantapur. In 2008 the Jawaharlal Nehru Technological Universities Act, 2008split the university back into four universities, Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture and Fine Arts University, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad and Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada.

The university is situated at Kukatpally. It has ‘A’ grade accreditation by the (National Assessment and Accreditation Council) NAAC

Brief Description:

Courses Offer:

  • Aeronautical Engineering
  • Automobile Engineering
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Bioengineering
  • Bioinformatics (Department of Computer Science, School of Information Technology
  • Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  • Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering
  • Electronics & Computer Engineering
  • Electronics & Control Engineering
  • Environment Science & Engineering
  • Energy Science & Technology
  • Engineering Technology
  • Engineering Management
  • Food Technology
  • Fluid Mechanics
  • Center for Development of Advanced Computing
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Computer Science & Engineering
  • Geological Engineering
  • Institute of Science and Technology
  • Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
  • Instrumentation & Control Engineering
  • Mining Technology
  • Microtechnology
  • Mathematical Physics
  • Mechatronics Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Metallurgical Engineering
  • Marine Technology
  • Neural Engineering
  • Nanotechnology
  • Printing Technology
  • Petroleum Engineering
  • Sports Technology
  • Software Engineering
  • Systems Engineering
  • School of Information Technology
  • School of Management Studies
  • School of Textile Engineering
  • Urban Engineering
  • Pharmaceutical Sciences




Other Information: