• Campus Karma

Search in this group

Group members

Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT), Rourkela

Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT), Rourkela

Group members: 2

0/5 stars (0 votes)

About the College:

Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT), Rourkela (Odia: ବିଜୁ ପଟ୍ଟନାୟକ ବୈଷୟିକ ବିଶ୍ଵବିଦ୍ୟାଳୟ) was created by an act of the Odisha state legislature in November 2002.This is the state technical university of Odisha. Almost all the engineering, pharmacy, architecture and most of the colleges offering B.Tech, M.Tech, MBA, MCA, B.Pharm, M.Pharma and B.Arch degree programmes are either constituent or affiliated colleges of BPUT.


Courses Offer:

The University has more than 110 colleges, both constituent and affiliated, with around 58,000 students. The disciplines include engineering and architecture, business management and hotel management, computer studies and pharmacy. Several of these offer both undergraduate and post graduate studies.



Kalinga Vihar, Rourkela, Odisha, India




students@bput.ac.in (for Students Enquiry), bput@bput.ac.in (for Colleges Communication)



(0661) 2482556